2014 Competition Winners

Congratulations to our 2014 winners!

In AA division first place goes to Lynn Wiezycki, second place goes to Curtis Frey, and third place is awarded to Fred Keating. In A division first place goes to Fang Shen. There were no qualifiers for second or third place in this division this year. Here is the final results score sheet Portrait Without A Face special competition results Your participation is appreciated and we are looking forward to a fun 2015!