Monthly Archives: January 2013

TBCC January 2013 Competition Meeting Broadcast

2012 Final Results

The 2012 competition final results are available here:

Congratulations to the 2012 winners
AA 1st place Curtis Frey (2011 winner)
AA 2nd place Don Smith
AA 3rd place Victoria Drum

A 1st place Jim Boyette
A 2nd place Chris Volf
A 3rd place Fang Shen